LEADERSHIP

President
Kate McConaughy

Work Activity Center
kate.mcconaughy@workactivitycenter.org

 

President Elect
Dustin Erekson
CTA
derekson@ctasupports.com

Secretary

Marsha Colegrove
Danville mcolegrove@danvilleservices.com

Treasurer
Phil Shumway
TURN Community Services
philshumway@turndreams.org

Legislative Chair
Jim Jensen
TKJ
jim@tkjmail.com

Training Chair
Carrie Bambrough
Phoenix Services
carrieb@phoenixservices.org

Day Services Committee Chair
Ken Naegle
PARC
knaegle@dsdmail.net

Residential Services Committee Chair
Marc Christensen
Chrysalis
marc.christensen@gochrysalis.com

Family Supports Services Committee Chair
John Rogerson
COSH
coshsupports@comcast.net

Utah Works Chair
Neil Allred

East Birch Creek
neilallred.nes@gmail.com

 

Executive Director
Charlie Luke
Utah Association of Community Services
charlieluke@uacs.org